NAI Partners - Houston
1900 West Loop South
Suite 500

Houston, TX United States 77027
t+1 (713) 629-0500 f+1 (713) 629-0504
NAI Partners - Houston
Houston

Jacob Aldridge

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 (713) 629-0500
jacob.aldridge@naipartners.com

Rhonda Anthony

Title: Property Manager
Phone: (713) 355-2490
rhonda.anthony@naipartners.com

David Bales

Title: Building Engineer
Phone: (281) 218-7942
david.bales@naipartners.com

Griff Bandy

Title: Partner
Phone: +1 (713) 985-4411
griff.bandy@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Dan Boyles, Jr.

Title: Partner
Phone: 713-985-4625
dan.boyles@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

Shaffer Braun

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 (713) 275-9653
shaffer.braun@naipartners.com
Specialties: Retail

Joe Bright

Phone: +1 (713) 275 9636
joe.bright@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Krista Cardwell

Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 713-275-9616
krista.cardwell@naipartners.com

Zane Carman

Phone: +1 (713) 629-0500
zane.carman@naipartners.com

April Case

Title: Senior Property Accountant
Phone: 713 985 4634
april.case@naipartners.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Business Manager
John Simons
Partner-Director of Industrial Corporate Services
+1 (713) 275-9634
john.simons@naipartners.com


Office Locations

NAI Partners - Houston - Houston

1900 West Loop South
Suite 500
Houston TX 77027
United States
Direct Line: +1 (713) 629-0500
Fax: +1 (713) 629-0504
Email:info@naipartners.com

NAI Partners - Austin - Austin

701 Brazos Street
Suite 320
Austin TX 78701
United States
Direct Line: +1 (512) 580-6025
Fax: +1 (713) 629-0504
Email:info@naipartners.com

NAI Partners - San Antonio - San Antonio

85 NE Loop 410, Suite 418
San Antonio TX 78216
United States
Direct Line: +1 (210) 446-3655
Fax: +1 (713) 629-0504
Email:info@NAIPartners.com